Saigon featuring Lil’ Fame (M.O.P.) – “Another Man Down”/”I Am IV Real”

Unabashedly, Saigon is one of my favorites…He finally released “The Greatest Story Never Told” last year…and if you ask me, it was one of the top 3 releases of last year.  He’s back the year setting it off with the third installment from his critically acclaimed mixtape series, Warning Shots.  We should get a new joint from Sai-Giddy every week until the mixtape gets released and I will have that for you too (January 24th).  Here are the first singles “Another Man Down”, featuring none other than 1/2 of the legendary M.O.P., Lil’ Fame and “I am 4 Real”… The is real Hip-Hop people. I Am IV Real Also peep the trailer for the mixtape too…

Leave a Reply

