Saying Hello to “Strangers”

I love finding new music from new artists. There is something refreshing about listening to new folks that either haven’t gotten any shine or are on the verge of greatness. Β My new favorites are a New Jersey duo that go by Pardon The Stranger. They are new to me so, as I encourage all of you to give them a shot as I do…I LOVE what I’m hearing so far. Their full length album, “We’re Here to Help” is available via iTunes NOW.

“Brand New Me”

“Happy”

“Snow is Gone”

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

